Life, Love, and Passports

We are family

Whoa…where did Sunday go? Yesterday was my sisters’  birthday. I really wished I was there. It always sounded so romantic to me when I heard of families going to make a life abroad.Leaving family behind is one of the hardest decisions I’ve had to make.The bigger your family the more special occasions you’re likely to miss out on. There are so many wonderful things to be enjoyed in England but it would be doubly wonderful if my family lived nearby.So life goes along really well and then there’s the proverbial bump in the road.  So to those of us who have family and friends close enough make the most of them.You never know when your life may take you to a faraway land!

Leave a Reply

