Life, Love, and Passports

Long lost family

I’ve been watching a British documentary…I’m a documentary junkie!  This one really moves me to tears when I see how families are reunited after facing very difficult times emotionally. Sometimes I think it’s a bit infantile of me to expect that all families live in harmony.
My heart goes out to people who are living apart from their families for many different reasons. I’m so grateful for the strong family bond that I enjoy.If you are fortunate enough to be loved in this awesome way then you know that it is the most comforting feeling. If however you are separated from the ones you should love unconditionally make every effort to make peace with them.Family is the most amazing gift, love them.

Leave a Reply

