Life, Love, and Passports

Movie magic

Now I have never been one to run to the cinemas to watch the latest releases. However, since arriving in England my husband and I are in a race to own as many movies as we possibly can.Of course the main reason is that they are so ridiculously cheap. We have absolutely fallen in love with French movies and are quite shocked to see how many Hollywood movies are rip offs of these amazing movies.

Now having three young princesses means we normally get to watch their movies over and over again. Trust me there is no happy medium with them.It’s their way or nothing at all. The sacrifices of parents really extend to every portal of our children’s lives.

So on the very rare occasion when I get to watch movies.I absolutely love drama and epic movies.What an awesome talent these film makers possess. It sure does keep me well entertained!

Leave a Reply

