Life, Love, and Passports

I like to move it

Actually I like the thought of moving it but sadly lack the skill. I recently joined a zumba class at my local gym and oh my goodness what an absolute embarrassment. The members who decided to peep into the studio on that day no doubt are still laughing at the site of me looking like I’d been placed in cement blocks. No sense of direction or rhythm! So I decided to get zumba for the Wii just to help to give me a slight advantage for when I finally return to that class. Unfortunately I haven’t been very successful and my five-year old is way better than me. I do plan to practice but I doubt it will ever be perfect. Perhaps I should stick to the aqua classes after all they are quite enjoyable and I’m more than capable!

Leave a Reply

