Life, Love, and Passports

Monster in law

This is how one woman described her mother in law. She complained that she constantly interfered in her and her now ex husbands lives. He sided with his mother and got the boot!

Since the beginning of time it has been required of us to be kind to one another. So I guess that’s the key to getting along with others whether by blood or by law.

Another woman then told us she lives with her mother in law who is as nasty as ever. I suppose it really helps to be able to start your married life independently. I guess it’s ideal but not always possible. So they’ll have to figure out a way to get along after living in a hostile environment for 8 long years!

As for my mother in law I’ll always be eternally grateful to her for giving birth to her son… whom I now call my husband!

Leave a Reply

