Life, Love, and Passports

The wheels of the bus

So happy that Friday has finally arrived, it has been a really busy day. It’s amazing how your agenda changes once you have kids. Everything you do is to their benefit. I don’t want to wish they were grown up because that will come with a different set of problems.

My day started at 9am with the school run and ended at 6pm after a visit to the library. Of course in between I had done some shopping. Got to love those 50% off Gap sales.

So the weekend is here and I bet I shall be finding ways to entertain my princesses. The sad part is I will blink and Monday will be upon me. No need to be sad though it is my official day off. Bring on Monday.

Leave a Reply

