Life, Love, and Passports

Reminiscing

I spent the better part of my morning thinking about friends who’ve travelled in and out my life. It’s amazing how you sometimes think that part of your life will last forever. Of course there are some of those friendships that I’ve still maintained. Those seem to evolve with you through the various phases of your life. I’m so blessed to have people in my life who I call a friend.

I hope I never grow weary of meeting people and making good friends. I’ve certainly met some very awesome people since arriving on this island!

Leave a Reply

