Life, Love, and Passports

Walking on sunshine

Today my family arrived in the UK. After a few delays and even a border agency strike we were eventually reunited.
So I got to meet my nephews for the very first time today. They were as gorgeous as I expected them to be.

I’m not sure how long it will take for the magnitude of this occasion to sink in.
I feel very overwhelmed tonight and extremely blessed.

I’m looking forward to an amazing time with each of them and sharing the wonderful experiences of my new life!

Leave a Reply

