Life, Love, and Passports

Brand new day

Well it’s bright and early and I feel like I’ve been awake for the last two days. Having a way too busy time with my family which is awesome.

Why can’t our bodies be totally rejuvenated after we’ve had some sleep. I hate waking up feeling like I’ve been dragged by a truck. I should invent a spritzer called “wake me completely” That would be revolutionary. Imagine never having to feel or look tired again. Aah!

So it’s time for me to face yet another busy day. It’s going to be another way too busy day. Bring it on!

2 responses

  1. Rochelle

    If you do invent this spritzer, I’m your first customer! Enjoy and treasure your time with you family.

    July 5, 2011 at 9:38 am

    • I’ll keep you in mind when I have the prototype. Perhaps I’ll call it “wake me up”

      July 29, 2011 at 9:05 pm

Leave a Reply

