Life, Love, and Passports

Mall rats

Today I visited the mall as I usually do. While I enjoy shopping on the high street I absolutely love the malls. I consider myself to be a city girl even though I grew up in a place called “sleepy hollow”.

Every spare moment I get I hope on down to the mall. Even though I’m not a seasoned shopper I really enjoy trawling the mall! Whenever I cruise around it reminds me of the home I left behind. The only difference is that I don’t ever bump into old friends.

The awesome coffee shops make the trip well worth it!

Leave a Reply

