Life, Love, and Passports

Milestones

Can’t believe how quickly this day has gone. It’s still Friday in my life and today my dad turned 60.
The family has had the most amazing day celebrating this occasion with him.
My dad is truly one of a kind and deserves all the totally amazing things he is blessed with.

The extended family has travelled to England from South Africa and that in itself is truly monumental. My family and I are really fortunate to have had this time together with them. They leave in about four days I don’t really want to think about it because I’m not ready for that reality.

Family are so amazing and they make everything twice as nice. So as this day finally ends I want to wish the most amazing father all the very best for the future. I have no doubt that his future is very bright and fruitful.

Happy Birthday Dad.

Leave a Reply

