Life, Love, and Passports

Summer haze

If I’ve said it one hundred times I’ve said it one thousand times…I LOVE SUMMER!!!
Today was just one of those amazing summer days. You know the ones that make you want to do the things you love. I had one of those days today I spent it with the man I love and our beautiful children.

Now if I wasn’t so in love I would’ve loved to have fallen in love on a day like today! It sounds crazy but I felt so alive and energised I could take on any challenge.

I have no idea what surprises tomorrow holds but the memory of today will sustain me. My husband keeps reminding me that winter is coming. I’m not paying any attention to that I plan to enjoy this awesome season. I’ll deal with what follows but for now it’s simply awesome.

Leave a Reply

