Life, Love, and Passports

S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y

I love Saturday’s it’s the only day in the week that I get to choose what I want to do. Today was fantastic the way I would live my life if I was allowed to.

The ultimate sporting couch potato day. I knew I was kind of losing the plot when I found myself screaming at the telly. The kind of behaviour I’ve always mocked my father for. It’s weird how you can sit in your house and experience a flood of emotions over an event that has no value on your life. Unless of course you’re a punter!

So as my extreme lazy day comes to a close I want to give a big shout out to the South African and Irish lads for an entertaining morning of world cup rugby.
To Arsenal football club sadly your performance was the weakest link on an otherwise perfect day.

Goodbye Saturday until the next time!

Leave a Reply

