Life, Love, and Passports

The journey…so far

Wow! This is my 150th post. The journey has been more challenging than I expected. I have learnt many interesting things about myself, friends and acquaintances. I have been my fiercest critic and have tried to turn out the highest quality blog posts sadly this hasn’t always been the case. I had hoped to mark this celebration with a groundbreaking article instead I am plagued by a serious case of amateur writers block.

I look forward to sharing  many more snippets of my colourful life with you. Let me take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to read the ramblings of a legal alien. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

