Life, Love, and Passports

Morning has broken

I am completely frazzled by my inability to respond to my alarm clock. The truth is I really shouldn’t need an alarm for a 7am wake up call. I know I should be more responsible as a mother particularly of school going children. I have managed to get them to school in the nick of time. No matter what time I go to bed the result is always the same. I’m on the verge of accepting the fact that I’m a serious sleepy head.

Tomorrow is a brand new day and once again I’ll attempt to be the early bird but I’m not pinning my hopes on getting that worm!

Leave a Reply

