Life, Love, and Passports

Time is ticking away

Where did the time go? I’m really tough on myself when it comes to routine. So it’s hard to believe that I got so busy with life that I failed to realize that the days were moving on. I’m back!
December in England is traditionally pantomime month. So in the past few days we’ve filmed scenes with a playgroup, watched local youth groups performance and my six-year-old has taken part in her school production. It has been a crazy few days.
Lots of carol singing coming up as well and I am an absolute fan of Christmas carols. A brass band passed our house the other night and I suspect that they thought I was way too happy to see them. They were amazing.
I’m thoroughly enjoying the festive fever and joining my girls in the countdown to Christmas morning. Ho! Ho! Ho!

Leave a Reply

