Life, Love, and Passports

Back to school is always cool

Tomorrow my girls go back to school after their Christmas break. While I’m really happy for a bit of breathing space and a break from endless cartoons and all things animated. Even stranger is their excitement to return to school. I suspect it’s mainly due to the planned report on their Christmas gifts. No doubt the thrill of being back at school will quickly subside once Friday arrives with homework.

Now all I have to do is master the art of getting to the alarm clock before it gets to me. Night school would be such a convenient option for a sleepy head mom like me!

Leave a Reply

