Life, Love, and Passports

Somewhere over the rainbow

How do you get to a rainbow? Has anybody ever touched a rainbow? Is there really a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow?

Thought I’d just put that out there! I love rainbows and I just wondered if I could possibly get really close to one and perhaps touch it. I guess everybody has some random thoughts which might not make sense to the next person.

Please don’t let me be alone on this crazy train of thought. I might just consider becoming a rainbow chaser!

Leave a Reply

