Life, Love, and Passports

Rapunzel! Rapunzel!

My two-year old Gabrielle Justine decided it was time to give herself a haircut. Having been through the hair cutting phase with my other two daughters I was shocked but not completely surprised. When I questioned her about the incident she had no excuse and seemed happy with the results.

I’ve now had time to inspect the damage and I’m now seriously considering having her hair cut professionally so she doesn’t have this neglected look about her. Needless to say she is protesting the decision alas the morning will tell!

Leave a Reply

