Life, Love, and Passports

Looking ahead

I woke up earlier than usual this morning and during the brief moment of peace and quiet (while my girls slept) I found myself reminiscing about the good days gone by. While there were some really bad days it was the memory of the good ones which had me smiling and longing for some of those glory days.
It was during that awesome trip down memory lane that I realised that my whole future is ahead of me and while the lessons I’ve learned in the past would no doubt come in very handy. All I have is today and hopefully many more tomorrows.

My future is bright and I look forward to the road ahead which is where my destiny lies!

Leave a Reply

