Life, Love, and Passports

What’s on your mind?

Social networking is such a wonderful tool sadly its misuse by so many often leaves a bad taste in the mouths of those unfortunate enough who get to read the drivel of people who feel the need to share every random thought that pops into their heads!

If you’re a regular facebooker, tweeter or blogger you soon realise that people are on different frequencies. Whenever I read something that causes me to question an individuals mental state my first reaction is to unsubscribe and unfollow. Perhaps I’ve been too harsh in my criticism of others and my inability to read between the lines leaves me confused most times.

In my opinion the solution is for us to refrain from making random cryptic statements. Share what’s on your mind clearly and then perhaps social networking will be even more beneficial to those we communicate with.

Leave a Reply

