Life, Love, and Passports

Being thankful…always

This is easier said than done. I’m not sure if I should blame the attitude of self entitlement on human nature. I’m constantly finding myself in situations where I become aware that I’ve forgotten to be thankful for all that I have. There is so much I don’t have that I would like but they fade in comparison to the important things I have in my life already.

Is an attitude of gratitude a lifestyle? If that is the case I need a serious attitude adjustment. As I’ve gone through this week I’ve met people facing various problems and I looked inside myself and came up pretty short each time. So I guess I’ve been given a chance once again to be thankful…always!

Leave a Reply

