Life, Love, and Passports

Say cheese!

After perusing my holiday pictures it has become quite apparent that I need to make an effort to spend a little more time in front of the lens. I’m not particularly photogenic but I suppose in years to come my children will wonder exactly where I was when they were having fun. As a mother it’s become part and parcel of my life to capture the milestones of my girls. I’ve had an epiphany now that I need to capture special moment not just of my girls but with them too.

Here’s to a future of making photographic memories together. They won’t always be perfect but they’ll be our moments and that will make them perfect!

Leave a Reply

