Life, Love, and Passports

Getting my groove back…I think!

Wow! It’s hard to believe that it’s been more than six months since I shared my ramblings. What’s even stranger is that I didn’t miss writing until just a few days ago. I’ve glanced through a few posts and I’m reminded now of what a great escape it is.

Life has just carried on as it does. Summer has come and gone. The Christmas lights have been switched on. The days will be crisp, dark and wet for the foreseeable future.

So what’s changed while I’ve been hibernating? I’m still a stay at home mother to my three children even though they’re all at school full time – weird I know.
My days are mostly filled with swimming and baking because if you bake you should swim or do anything that makes you feel less guilty about all the cake you eat!
I’m still in good old England living the dream (or a beautiful nightmare!).

I look forward to sharing more of my
experiences as a wife, mother and legal alien!

Leave a Reply

